рус    eng

Dear users


body-program.com.ua is the first service that offers effective exercise programs, fitness workout.

We work for those whose aim is to improve health and make your body perfect. High qualification and experience of our specialists who know the latest methods and techniques to improve physical fitness, allow us to offer unique programs for each of our clients.

5 reasons to use our services making individual training programs:

- Our programs are 80% more effective than the universal, which can be found in open sources of information (forums, websites, programs)

- They take into account the physiological characteristics,

- Rhythm of life,

- Health restrictions,

- Previous experience of rtainings.

We offer different types of programs for fitness and bodybuilding: weight loss program , workouts for muscle mass, workout for a beautiful relief of the body, a rehabilitation program after  injuries, strengthening the immune system, all of it based on a balanced diet.

Our advantages - an individual approach to each client, taking into account there physiological characteristics. Here you can order the program for training in the gym or fitness center, as well as at home.

рус    eng

СОСТАВЛЕНИЕ ПРОГРАММЫ ТРЕНИРОВОК
И ПРОГРАММЫ ПИТАНИЯ

Уважаемые пользователи body-program.com.ua!


Ресурс body-program.com.ua - это первый сервис, предлагающий эффективные программы тренировок.

Мы работаем для тех, кто нацелен улучшить свое здоровье и сделать свое тело идеальным. Высокая квалификация и богатый опыт специалистов нашего ресурса, которые владеют новейшими методами и техниками улучшения физической формы, позволяют нам предложить уникальные программы для каждого из наших клиентов.

5 причин воспользоваться нашими услугами составления индивидуальной программы тренировок:

- наши программы на 80% эффективнее, чем универсальные, которые Вы можете найти в открытых источниках информации (форумах, сайтах, программы, по которым занимался Ваш друг, знакомый и т.п.)

- в них учитываются физиологические особенности,

- образ и ритм жизни,

- противопоказания по состоянию здоровья,

- предыдущий опыт занятий и многое другое каждого отдельно взятого клиента.

Мы предлагаем различные виды программ по фитнесу и бодибилдингу: программа похудения, набор мышечной массы, формирование красивого рельефного тела, программа реабилитации после полученных травм, укрепление иммунитета, а также оздоровление организма,  и все это с учетом рационального питания.

Наши преимущества - индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, с учетом его физиологических особенностей. У нас Вы можете заказать программу для занятий как в тренажерном зале или фитнес-центре, так и в домашних условиях.